Low Carb Layla: Jalapeno Popper Chicken

Being just as serious about my chilli as Patty, this recipe just needed sharing.

Clear Skies,
Vee

PattyOpinion

I stumbled upon this recipe in my Facebook newsfeed this morning.. I am serious about jalapeno poppers, so I just gotta try this chicken…  I’ll bet this topping would be great on fish too.

Jalapeno Popper Chicken

Jalapeno Popper Chicken

Jalapeno Popper Chicken

I’ve been trying to be a bit more picky with giving recipes 5 stars but I just can’t find anything wrong with this chicken.  It just doesn’t deserve 4 stars.  It didn’t do anything wrong so it shouldn’t be punished!  I found this recipe on Mommie Cooks via Pinterest and boy am I glad I did.  I had some cilantro that I needed to use and I really love making cream sauces with cream cheese or Laughing Cow so this was right up my alley for the night.  It was only sort of jalapeno popper tasting but that doesn’t even matter because these are some fabulous flavors mixed together.  If you like jalapeno, cilantro…

View original post 216 more words

Leave a Reply

