I’m Back Baby!

This is really awesome. I will properly review Party’s blog next month but in the meantime, this entry is definitely worth a read!

Clear skies,
Vee

PattyOpinion

It’s been a challenging few weeks, but I’m back on track. After being laid off from my job as a weight-loss counselor. Ironic, I know!  I wasn’t sure how to navigate through my days of not having a set routine.

After talking about food, weight-loss, best practices etc for the last five years, i contemplated just not making food such a focus. Where we can all see where that landed me. Up ten pounds.

This was taking during my  honeymoon to Asheville, NC. I felt good about my weight and health when this was taken. This was taking during my honeymoon to Asheville, NC. I felt good about my weight and health when this was taken.

It’s good to uncover certain truths about yourself, and the truth for me is, I am a food junkie. I do not have the luxury of NOT making food a focus. Returning to some of my best-practices? Planning ahead, being sure there are readily available foods to eat when I get hungry, a good attitude, and…

View original post 326 more words

Leave a Reply

